Legal Notice & Terms Of Use Of The Site – J.M. Weston
EN
+33 1 55 90 53 01
Your cart (0)

Quantity :
(So x)
Total (all taxes included)
See my shopping bag

Legal Notice & Terms Of Use Of The Site

1. IDENTIFICATION OF PUBLISHER AND HOST

    Publisher: This site is published by J.M. WESTON, S.A.S. [Simplified Joint-Stock Company] with a share capital of €2,288,000.

    Headquarters: Z.I. Nord, rue Nicolas Appert 87021 Limoges. Registered with the Trade and Companies Register of Limoges under the number 332 037 662.

    Publications Director: Mr Marc Durie

    The site is hosted by : Shopify Inc whose head office is located at 126 York St. Ottawa, ON K1N 5T5, in Canada.

    The site has been created by the Agency Shopify Unique Paris, whose head office is located at 33 rue de d'Hauteville, 75010 Paris, France. https://unique.paris/

    These terms of use of the J.M. Weston website accessible at www.eu.jmweston.com(hereinafter the “Site”) (hereinafter the “Terms of Use”) are intended for customers and Internet users visiting the Site. They detail the intellectual property rights held by J.M. Weston with respect to the products and the various elements of the Site as well as J.M. Weston’s policy concerning the protection and processing of personal data that customers or Internet users visiting the Site may be required to communicate to it (the “Data”).

     

    2. RESPONSIBILITY

      J.M. Weston does not guarantee that the Site is available on an ongoing basis without interruption, suspension or errors. Without limiting the scope of the other provisions of these Terms of Use or the General Terms and Conditions of Sale within the e-commerce activity of the Site, J.M. Weston can only be held liable in the case of a proven error that can be attributed to it exclusively. Under all circumstances, liability shall be limited to direct damage only. J.M. Weston reserves the right to suspend operation of the Site.

       

      3. COPYRIGHT – INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY

        J.M. WESTON is the owner of the domain name jmweston.fr. The Site as a whole, as well as the elements that make it up (in particular, text, tree structure, software, animations, photographs, illustrations, diagrams, graphic representations, logos, etc.) are intellectual property protected by Articles L .111-1 et seq. of the French Intellectual Property Code. The Site and the elements that compose it are the exclusive property of J.M. WESTON, the only one authorized to use the intellectual property rights and related personality rights, including brands, models, copyrights and image rights, as originating or by the effect of an express license or authorization.

        The use of all or part of the Site, including downloading, reproduction, transmission, representation or distribution for purposes other than for personal and private use for a non-commercial purpose of the Internet user is strictly prohibited. The violation of these provisions submits the offender to the penalties provided by the French Intellectual Property Code in particular for copyright infringement.

        Change of the Terms of Use

        J.M. Weston may have to modify these Terms of Use. We will ensure that you are informed of these changes either by a special mention on our Site, or by a personalized notice especially in the context of our newsletter.

         

        Welcome to
        J.M. Weston
        Find a store
        E-boutique services
        Free Express Shipping
        for all orders over 200€
        Learn more
        Free Returns
        Free and Easy Returns for All Orders
        Learn more
        May We Help You?
        Our customer care service is available to assist you by email or phone +33 1 55 90 53 01
        Learn more

Mentions légales et conditions d'utilisation – J.M. Weston
FR
+33 1 55 90 53 01
Votre panier (0)

Quantité :
(Soit x)
Total (TTC)
Voir mon panier
Vous n'avez pas de produit dans votre panier.
NOS CHAUSSURES HOMME NOS CHAUSSURES FEMME NOS ACCESSOIRES

Mentions légales et conditions d'utilisation

1. IDENTIFICATION DE L’ÉDITEUR ET DE L’HÉBERGEUR

    Editeur : Le présent site est édité par la société J.M. WESTON, S.A.S. au capital de 2 288 000 euros.

    Siège : Z.I. Nord, rue Nicolas Appert 87021 Limoges. R.C.S. Limoges sous le numéro 332 037 662.

    Directeur de publication : Monsieur Marc Durie

    Le site est hébergé par : Shopify Inc dont le siège social est situé 126 York St. Ottawa, ON K1N 5T5, au Canada.

    Le site a été réalisé par l'Agence Shopify Unique Paris, dont le siège social est situé au 33 rue de d'Hauteville, 75010 Paris, France.

    Les présentes conditions d’utilisation du Site internet J.M. Weston accessible à l’adresse www.eu.jmweston.com (ci-après le « Site ») (ci-après les "Conditions d’Utilisation") sont destinées aux clients et internautes visitant le Site. Elles détaillent les droits de propriété intellectuelle détenus par J.M. Weston sur les produits et les différents éléments du Site ainsi que la politique de J.M. Weston en matière de protection et de traitement des données à caractère personnel que les clients ou les internautes visitant le Site pourraient être amenés à lui communiquer (les « Données »).

     

    2. RESPONSABILITÉ

      J.M. Weston ne garantit pas que le Site soit disponible de manière continue, sans interruption provisoire, sans suspension ou sans erreur. Sans limiter la portée des autres dispositions des présentes Conditions d’Utilisation ou des CGV dans le cadre de l’activité e-commerce du Site, la responsabilité de J.M. Weston ne pourra être retenue qu’en cas de faute prouvée lui étant exclusivement imputable. En tout état de cause, elle sera limitée aux seuls dommages directs. J.M. Weston se réserve le droit de suspendre l’exploitation du Site.

       

      3. COPYRIGHT – PROPRIÉTÉ INTELLECTUELLE

        J.M WESTON est titulaire du nom de domaine jmweston.com. Le Site dans son ensemble, ainsi que les éléments qui le composent (notamment, textes, arborescence, logiciels, animations, photographies, illustrations, schémas, représentations graphiques, logos, etc.) constituent des œuvres de l’esprit protégées par les articles L.111-1 et suivants du Code de la propriété intellectuelle. Le Site ainsi que les éléments qui le composent sont la propriété exclusive de J.M WESTON, seule habilitée à utiliser les droits de propriété intellectuelle et droits de la personnalité y afférents, notamment marques, modèles, droits d’auteur et droit à l’image, à titre originaire ou par l’effet d’une licence ou d’une autorisation expresse.

        L’usage de tout ou partie du Site, notamment par téléchargement, reproduction, transmission, représentation ou diffusion à d’autres fins que pour l’usage personnel et privé dans un but non commercial de l’internaute est strictement interdit. La violation de ces dispositions soumet son auteur aux sanctions prévues tant par le Code de la propriété intellectuelle au titre notamment de la contrefaçon de droits d’auteur.

        Modification des Conditions d’Utilisation

        J.M. Weston peut être amené à modifier les présentes Conditions d’Utilisation. Nous veillerons à ce que Vous soyez informé(e) de ces modifications soit par une mention spéciale sur notre Site, soit par un avertissement personnalisé notamment dans le cadre de nos envois de la newsletter.

         

        Bienvenue chez
        J.M. Weston
        Trouver une boutique
        Avantages e-store
        Livraison express offerte
        pour toute commande supérieure à 200€
        En savoir plus
        Retours offerts
        retours faciles et offerts pour toute commande
        En savoir plus
        Besoin d'aide ?
        Notre service client est disponible par email ou par téléphone au +33 1 55 90 53 01 pour vous assister
        En savoir plus